our members

Ten 2 Four Architecture


Cazan Design Group


Styled Interiors


Jessica Jewellery


Carriage Lane Design-Build


Black Sheep Interior Design


Blossom CPA


Atek Windows & Doors


Kraehling Interior Design

Kraehling Interior Design

Living Luxe Magazine


AC Squared


By Mon Ami


Giden Media


Adria Mirabelli


Marisa Genuis & Nicole Rosati


Alex Zolotovsky


Janice LeBlanc

DEPM inc

Melissa Muir

DEPM inc

Carriage lane Design Build

Alessandro Cernuto & Moti Wisenberg Barak


Gorrie Activates

Gorrie Activates

Anthony Tanner Interiors

Laura Keightley

Keightley Interiors

Michaela Burns

Mint Decor

Melanie Kushner

Melanie Kushner

Corina Nuca

Nuca Design


Our brand ambassadors are individuals who are at the forefront of the architecture and design community in Toronto. They are respected in their fields and strongly align with and promote our mission and goals in order to build a stronger community within the industry, The Collective and beyond. Meet our brand ambassadors:

Maia Roffey


Rebecca Hay


Iman Stewart


Erica Gelman


Cynthia Sodia


We’d love to
hear from you!